Latest Products http://www.firebricks.in Latest Products Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:36:58 +0530 en-us http://www.firebricks.in Shape Bricks http://www.firebricks.in/shape-bricks.htm http://www.firebricks.in/shape-bricks.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Accompanied with a dedicated team of experts, we have been setting a strong foothold in the national as well as international markets of Shape Bricks. Our Shape Fire Bricks are manufactured from the premium Refractory Castables http://www.firebricks.in/refractory-castables.htm http://www.firebricks.in/refractory-castables.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide optimum Refractory Castables that are commonly used for hot face and back up linings. Our High Alumina Refractory Castables are highly appreciated for low thermal conductivity and low density that assists in conserving heat energy. Low concentration Refractory Mortars http://www.firebricks.in/refractory-mortars.htm http://www.firebricks.in/refractory-mortars.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide highly efficient Refractory Mortars that are manufactured using superior quality raw materials. Utilization of advanced technology machines in the production assures high performance of Castable Refractory Mortars. Our Insulating Refractory Insulating Castables http://www.firebricks.in/insulating-castables.htm http://www.firebricks.in/insulating-castables.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large assortment of high efficiency Insulating Castables that is highly appreciated in the national and international markets. We are well reckoned as one of the flourishing Medium purity Insulating Castables, Castable Refractories manufacturers Ceramic Blanket http://www.firebricks.in/ceramic-blanket.htm http://www.firebricks.in/ceramic-blanket.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the thriving Ceramic Fiber Blanket Manufacturers from India. Usage of superior quality raw materials in the production of Ceramic Blanket assures long lasting brilliant performance. Calcium Silicate Blocks http://www.firebricks.in/calcium-silicate-blocks.htm http://www.firebricks.in/calcium-silicate-blocks.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer supreme quality Calcium Silicate Blocks that are well reckoned for high thermal efficiency of flexible insulation. Our Calcium Silicate Insulation Blocks are manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials Acid Proof Bricks http://www.firebricks.in/acid-proof-bricks.htm http://www.firebricks.in/acid-proof-bricks.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of high quality Acid proof Bricks that is in huge demands in the national and international markets. We are well reckoned as one of the booming Acid Resistant Bricks Manufacturers and Exporters Fire Brick for Steel Industry http://www.firebricks.in/fire-brick-for-steel-industry.htm http://www.firebricks.in/fire-brick-for-steel-industry.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Clay Bricks http://www.firebricks.in/fire-clay-bricks.htm http://www.firebricks.in/fire-clay-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Interior Decoration Fire Bricks http://www.firebricks.in/interior-decoration-fire-bricks.htm http://www.firebricks.in/interior-decoration-fire-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Land Scaping Fire Bricks http://www.firebricks.in/land-scaping-fire-bricks.htm http://www.firebricks.in/land-scaping-fire-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 HFK Insulation Bricks http://www.firebricks.in/hfk-insulation-bricks.htm http://www.firebricks.in/hfk-insulation-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Insulation Brick Refractories http://www.firebricks.in/insulation-brick-refractories.htm http://www.firebricks.in/insulation-brick-refractories.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Alumina Refractory Bricks http://www.firebricks.in/alumina-refractory-bricks.htm http://www.firebricks.in/alumina-refractory-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Acid Resistant Bricks http://www.firebricks.in/ceramic-acid-resistant-bricks.htm http://www.firebricks.in/ceramic-acid-resistant-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Refractory Bricks http://www.firebricks.in/fire-refractory-bricks.htm http://www.firebricks.in/fire-refractory-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High Alumina Refractory Bricks http://www.firebricks.in/high-alumina-refractory-bricks.htm http://www.firebricks.in/high-alumina-refractory-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Proof Cement http://www.firebricks.in/acid-proof-cement.htm http://www.firebricks.in/acid-proof-cement.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Resistant Bricks http://www.firebricks.in/acid-resistant-bricks.htm http://www.firebricks.in/acid-resistant-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Bricks http://www.firebricks.in/boiler-bricks.htm http://www.firebricks.in/boiler-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Silicate Bricks http://www.firebricks.in/calcium-silicate-bricks.htm http://www.firebricks.in/calcium-silicate-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Fiber http://www.firebricks.in/ceramic-fiber.htm http://www.firebricks.in/ceramic-fiber.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Customized Shaped Bricks http://www.firebricks.in/customized-shaped-bricks.htm http://www.firebricks.in/customized-shaped-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Clay Mortar http://www.firebricks.in/fire-clay-mortar.htm http://www.firebricks.in/fire-clay-mortar.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High Alumina Refractory Tiles http://www.firebricks.in/high-alumina-refractory-tiles.htm http://www.firebricks.in/high-alumina-refractory-tiles.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High Temperature Fabric http://www.firebricks.in/high-temperature-fabric.htm http://www.firebricks.in/high-temperature-fabric.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High Temperature Textile http://www.firebricks.in/high-temperature-textile.htm http://www.firebricks.in/high-temperature-textile.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Insulation Brick http://www.firebricks.in/mica-insulation-brick.htm http://www.firebricks.in/mica-insulation-brick.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory Blocks http://www.firebricks.in/refractory-blocks.htm http://www.firebricks.in/refractory-blocks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory Cements http://www.firebricks.in/refractory-cements.htm http://www.firebricks.in/refractory-cements.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory Tiles http://www.firebricks.in/refractory-tiles.htm http://www.firebricks.in/refractory-tiles.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sillimanite Bricks http://www.firebricks.in/sillimanite-bricks.htm http://www.firebricks.in/sillimanite-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530