Latest Products http://www.firebricks.in Latest Products 17-07-07 en-us http://www.firebricks.in Refractory Bricks http://www.firebricks.in/refractory-bricks.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior High Alumina Refractory Bricks that are made from high grade raw materials. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the fastest emerging Insulating Refractory Bricks Manufacturers based Fire Bricks http://www.firebricks.in/fire-bricks.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Empowered with a qualified team and a sound infrastructural base, we have been growing in leaps and bounds in the Fire Bricks market. Our Refractory Fire Bricks are made up from the superior quality fire clay under strict quality controls. Highly valued in the quality cautious Shape Bricks http://www.firebricks.in/shape-bricks.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Accompanied with a dedicated team of experts, we have been setting a strong foothold in the national as well as international markets of Shape Bricks. Our Shape Fire Bricks are manufactured from the premium Refractory Castables http://www.firebricks.in/refractory-castables.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide optimum Refractory Castables that are commonly used for hot face and back up linings. Our High Alumina Refractory Castables are highly appreciated for low thermal conductivity and low density that assists in conserving heat energy. Low concentration Refractory Mortars http://www.firebricks.in/refractory-mortars.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide highly efficient Refractory Mortars that are manufactured using superior quality raw materials. Utilization of advanced technology machines in the production assures high performance of Castable Refractory Mortars. Our Insulating Refractory Insulating Bricks http://www.firebricks.in/insulating-bricks.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Adhering to national and international quality standards, we provide an ample range of flawless Insulating Bricks. We have carved a niche as one of the blooming Refractory Insulating Bricks manufacturers Insulating Castables http://www.firebricks.in/insulating-castables.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large assortment of high efficiency Insulating Castables that is highly appreciated in the national and international markets. We are well reckoned as one of the flourishing Medium purity Insulating Castables, Castable Refractories manufacturers Ceramic Blanket http://www.firebricks.in/ceramic-blanket.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the thriving Ceramic Fiber Blanket Manufacturers from India. Usage of superior quality raw materials in the production of Ceramic Blanket assures long lasting brilliant performance. Calcium Silicate Blocks http://www.firebricks.in/calcium-silicate-blocks.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer supreme quality Calcium Silicate Blocks that are well reckoned for high thermal efficiency of flexible insulation. Our Calcium Silicate Insulation Blocks are manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials Acid Proof Bricks http://www.firebricks.in/acid-proof-bricks.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of high quality Acid proof Bricks that is in huge demands in the national and international markets. We are well reckoned as one of the booming Acid Resistant Bricks Manufacturers and Exporters