Latest Products https://www.firebricks.in Latest Products Tue, 12 Nov 2019 23:00:59 +0530 en-us https://www.firebricks.in Shape Bricks https://www.firebricks.in/shape-bricks.htm https://www.firebricks.in/shape-bricks.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Accompanied with a dedicated team of experts, we have been setting a strong foothold in the national as well as international markets of Shape Bricks. Our Shape Fire Bricks are manufactured from the premium Refractory Castables https://www.firebricks.in/refractory-castables.htm https://www.firebricks.in/refractory-castables.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide optimum Refractory Castables that are commonly used for hot face and back up linings. Our High Alumina Refractory Castables are highly appreciated for low thermal conductivity and low density that assists in conserving heat energy. Low concentration Refractory Mortars https://www.firebricks.in/refractory-mortars.htm https://www.firebricks.in/refractory-mortars.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Bricks is one of the acknowledged companies that are engaged in offering high quality and cost-efficient refractory mortars at the most competitive prices. We are backed by a highly efficiently infrastructural unit with the most advanced technology and machinery that aids us in manufacturing the products in stipulated timeframe. Our refractory mortars are renowned for their durability, exceptional performance, and cost maintenance. Our insulating refractory mortars are demanded in the market worldwide for its extensive usage in diverse industries. We are well reckoned as one of the blooming insulating refractory mortars manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Contact us anytime. Insulating Castables https://www.firebricks.in/insulating-castables.htm https://www.firebricks.in/insulating-castables.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large assortment of high efficiency insulating castables that are highly appreciated in the national and international markets. We are well reckoned as one of the flourishing medium purity insulating castables and castable refractories manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Manufactured by making use of the high quality raw materials, our refractory insulating castables are the perfect blend of strength and quality. Our refractory insulating castables are commonly used in cement, metal melting and various other heat processing industries. Thus, purchase the best quality castables from us, as we are one of the leading high alumina castable manufacturers in Gujarat. Ceramic Blanket https://www.firebricks.in/ceramic-blanket.htm https://www.firebricks.in/ceramic-blanket.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a name that is enlisted amongst the prominent ceramic fiber blanket manufacturers in India. As thriving ceramic blanket exporters, we ensure that only premium quality raw materials are used in manufacturing process of the ceramic blankets. Our blankets are known for their long lasting performance, durability, and variedness. With us, you can get different varieties of ceramic blankets in several widths, density, and thickness. Our ceramic wool blanket is characterized by low thermal conductivity, light weight and high flexibility. We provide ceramic blanket at a very brisk pace and that too at competitive price. Thus, place your order now! Calcium Silicate Blocks https://www.firebricks.in/calcium-silicate-blocks.htm https://www.firebricks.in/calcium-silicate-blocks.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer supreme quality Calcium Silicate Blocks that are well reckoned for high thermal efficiency of flexible insulation. Our Calcium Silicate Insulation Blocks are manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials Acid Proof Bricks https://www.firebricks.in/acid-proof-bricks.htm https://www.firebricks.in/acid-proof-bricks.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Bricks is a name that is enlisted amongst the celebrated acid proof bricks manufacturers in Ahmadabad (Gujarat, India). Our extensive range of acid proof bricks are demanded in several markets across India and overseas. Thus, we are reckoned as the leading acid proof bricks exporters in India. Our acid proof fire bricks are manufactured from the tested raw materials under the guidance of experts. Resistant to various chemicals, our acid resistant bricks are used in the sugar, cement and varied other industries. High compression ratio, tensile strength and good uniformity are some of the salient features of our acid proof bricks. Fire Brick for Steel Industry https://www.firebricks.in/fire-brick-for-steel-industry.htm https://www.firebricks.in/fire-brick-for-steel-industry.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Clay Bricks https://www.firebricks.in/fire-clay-bricks.htm https://www.firebricks.in/fire-clay-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Interior Decoration Fire Bricks https://www.firebricks.in/interior-decoration-fire-bricks.htm https://www.firebricks.in/interior-decoration-fire-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Land Scaping Fire Bricks https://www.firebricks.in/land-scaping-fire-bricks.htm https://www.firebricks.in/land-scaping-fire-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 HFK Insulation Bricks https://www.firebricks.in/hfk-insulation-bricks.htm https://www.firebricks.in/hfk-insulation-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Insulation Brick Refractories https://www.firebricks.in/insulation-brick-refractories.htm https://www.firebricks.in/insulation-brick-refractories.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Alumina Refractory Bricks https://www.firebricks.in/alumina-refractory-bricks.htm https://www.firebricks.in/alumina-refractory-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Acid Resistant Bricks https://www.firebricks.in/ceramic-acid-resistant-bricks.htm https://www.firebricks.in/ceramic-acid-resistant-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Refractory Bricks https://www.firebricks.in/fire-refractory-bricks.htm https://www.firebricks.in/fire-refractory-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High Alumina Refractory Bricks https://www.firebricks.in/high-alumina-refractory-bricks.htm https://www.firebricks.in/high-alumina-refractory-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Proof Cement https://www.firebricks.in/acid-proof-cement.htm https://www.firebricks.in/acid-proof-cement.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Resistant Bricks https://www.firebricks.in/acid-resistant-bricks.htm https://www.firebricks.in/acid-resistant-bricks.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Bricks is a name that is counted amongst the eminent acid resistant bricks manufacturers in Ahmadabad (Gujarat, India). The acid resistant bricks, we offer, are available in different types of sizes as per the suitability. Our bricks are demanded in the industry for their long service life, cost-effectiveness, and mineral acid resistance. As trustworthy manufacturers of the acid resistant bricks, we ensure that the best quality raw material and the most innovative manufacturing methods are used during the manufacturing process. Moreover, the products are manufactured strictly in compliance with the set industrial standards. Boiler Bricks https://www.firebricks.in/boiler-bricks.htm https://www.firebricks.in/boiler-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Silicate Bricks https://www.firebricks.in/calcium-silicate-bricks.htm https://www.firebricks.in/calcium-silicate-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Fiber https://www.firebricks.in/ceramic-fiber.htm https://www.firebricks.in/ceramic-fiber.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Customized Shaped Bricks https://www.firebricks.in/customized-shaped-bricks.htm https://www.firebricks.in/customized-shaped-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Clay Mortar https://www.firebricks.in/fire-clay-mortar.htm https://www.firebricks.in/fire-clay-mortar.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High Alumina Refractory Tiles https://www.firebricks.in/high-alumina-refractory-tiles.htm https://www.firebricks.in/high-alumina-refractory-tiles.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High Temperature Fabric https://www.firebricks.in/high-temperature-fabric.htm https://www.firebricks.in/high-temperature-fabric.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High Temperature Textile https://www.firebricks.in/high-temperature-textile.htm https://www.firebricks.in/high-temperature-textile.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Insulation Brick https://www.firebricks.in/mica-insulation-brick.htm https://www.firebricks.in/mica-insulation-brick.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory Blocks https://www.firebricks.in/refractory-blocks.htm https://www.firebricks.in/refractory-blocks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory Cements https://www.firebricks.in/refractory-cements.htm https://www.firebricks.in/refractory-cements.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory Tiles https://www.firebricks.in/refractory-tiles.htm https://www.firebricks.in/refractory-tiles.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sillimanite Bricks https://www.firebricks.in/sillimanite-bricks.htm https://www.firebricks.in/sillimanite-bricks.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Exposed Bricks https://www.firebricks.in/rectangular-exposed-bricks.htm https://www.firebricks.in/rectangular-exposed-bricks.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing Exposed Bricks Fired at 1100 c temperature. This bricks don’t need plaster or color on the wall.   Wire Cut Bricks https://www.firebricks.in/wire-cut-bricks.htm https://www.firebricks.in/wire-cut-bricks.htm Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing Wire Cut Bricks which is fired at 1100 c temperature. We are based out in Ahmedabad, Gujarat.